Qorus Regional Awards

The Qorus Reinvention Awards recognize financial innovation in the Middle East & Africa, Asia Pacific, and Europe. These awards spotlight institutions and individuals that are driving transformative change and shaping the future of the financial industry in their respective regions.

How to qualify

To be considered for the Qorus Reinvention Awards, you would need to have made a submission/s into the Qorus Banking Innovation Awards  or Qorus Innovation in Insurance Awards  Your entry will then be evaluated against your regional peers based on the results of those voting and judging processes.


Originality: The uniqueness of the idea in MEA and its potential as a game changer

Impact: The innovation’s capacity to generate a superior, long-term competitive edge and a significant return on investment

Universality: The innovation’s adaptability across different markets and countries

Qorus Reinvention Awards - Europe

06/12/2023 Regional Award

Qorus Reinvention Awards - Europe

The Qorus Reinvention Awards - Europe will launch in 2024 to put the spotlight on European institutions ‒ and the people behind them ‒ that are innovating at scale to shape the future of financial services in this region. Our awards ceremony will take place on 20 March 2024 in...

Previous editions

21/08/2023 Regional Award

Qorus Reinvention Awards - APAC

The Qorus Reinvention Awards - APAC were launched in 2023 to put the spotlight on Asia Pacific institutions ‒ and...

25/07/2023 Regional Award

Qorus Reinvention Awards - MEA

The Qorus Reinvention Awards - MEA were launched in 2023 to put the spotlight on Middle Eastern and African institutions...